Tech and music news

Tech and Music Blog

I have been recently trying to connect with the music community through twitter @platunsigned to try and help with promotion for all the great unsigned artists out there. I have compiled an unsigned playlist on my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/user/platinumunsigned These are great songs and I would love anyone involved in the music industry to have a listen.

There are so many promo company’s, digital labels, management company’s etc out there and I know what I do is small in comparison to these but I enjoy doing it and I know any artists I have been in contact with love that little extra bit of publicity for their music.

I have decided to branch out a bit in other aspects of life and write about other things I enjoy including tech, games, movies, and anything else I find interesting so please have a read at my blog, feel free to chat…

View original post 15 more words

Leave a Reply

