My gaming

Tech and Music Blog

Although I started my gaming in the early 90’s, I have only recently got back into it in the last few years, due to having a young family I had to retire the ps3 for a while.

My earliest memories take me back to Alex The Kidd on the Sega Master System. Myself and a friend would come home from school and head straight up to the room and play till dinner time. Although I did get hours of enjoyment out of this, it wasn’t until the Christmas of 93 when I got the Sega Megadrive that I found my love for video games.

I can remember playing the first Sonic the Hedgehog anytime I was free. I remember running myself a bath the first time I used the cheat, up down left right A B C start, was so excited that a forgot about it and the bathroom was…

View original post 386 more words

Leave a Reply

